Fishing Report 16-12-19

Fishing Report 16-12-19
December 16, 2019 chatton

This Sunday (22-12-19) is the final of the Eddie Brown Winter Series,  well done to all our finalists who have not had the easiest of heats between gale force winds, coloured water and freezing conditions. 

Our finalists (in qualifying order) 

Davey Kay

Lewis Leng

Harrison Douds

Paul Pratt

Ryan Matthews

John Metcalf

Rob Frame

Trevor Wadds

Peter Matthews

Stewart Younger

Jimmy Drew

Jamie Scott

Davey Parker

Alec Harvey

Jim Burtle

Robbie Bell

Dan Davis

Brian Davis 

Josh Piper

Tony Rowley

Eric Carmichael

Rodney Burn

Gary Burton

Martin Bamford 

And our wildcard Jack Metcalf. 

Ross and Dunnydeer Lakes will be closed on Sunday but Chatton lake will be open to the public as normal. 

Christmas opening hours

Monday 23-12-19 Closed

Tuesday 24-12-19 Closed

Christmas day Closed

Boxing day Closed

Friday 27-12-19 Open

Saturday 28-12-19 Open

Sunday 29-12-19 Open

Monday 30-12-19 Closed

Tuesday 31-12-19 Closed

Wednesday 1-01-20 Closed

Thursday 02-01-20 Closed

Friday 03-01-20 Open

Saturday 04-01-20 Open

Sunday 05-01-20 Open. 

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*